Cobb County Toyota

2111 Barrett Lakes Blvd
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: 770-422-8555
Fax: 770-426-4448

Service Department

Call Us! New:  770-422-8555
Pre-Owned:  770-422-8555
Phone: 770-422-8555
Fax: 770-421-6305

Monday - Friday    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Count On... Cobb


We offer a state of the art service department with all the newest advances in technology and Toyota Certified Technicians to provide quality service and convenience at affordable prices. We have an outstanding reputation in customer satisfaction as an 18 time Toyota President’s Award Recipient. This prestigious award is only offered to dealers that maintain the highest levels of customer service.

See our recently renovated waiting area. Relax and enjoy comfortable seating, multiple flat screen TVs, and even a quiet area with private work stations. We want your visit with us to be as pleasant and productive as possible!
 

 


 
 


 


Dennis Zullo


Service Manager
Phone  770-422-8555
dzullo@cobbcountytoyota.com


Jimmy Smith


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  770-422-8555
service@cobbcountytoyota.com


J.C.  Cooper


Service Advisor
Phone  770-422-8555
jcooper@cobbcountytoyota.com


Taylor Guzowski


Service Advisor
Phone  770-422-8555
taylorg@cobbcountytoyota.com


Zach Claybrooks


Service Advisor
Phone  770-422-8555
zclaybrooks@cobbcountytoyota.com


David Roth


Service Advisor
Phone  770-422-8555
droth@cobbcountytoyota.com


David Cobb


Service Advisor
Phone  770-422-8555
dcobb@countytoyota.com